Powered by Blogger.


prinny clock

 photo RinnRentrans.png

finished played

Waiting List


Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Original Title: Mao - FOReST
Released: Jun 27, 2012
Catalog no.: KDSD-00564
Artist: Mao

  1.  I’ll be there for you
  2. キミのそばで
  3. 想い出回廊
  4. 今日の永遠
  5. 桜花の如く
  6.  闘花伝
  7. キミがくれたモノ
  8. 詩音
  9. メトロ 
  10. 祈り降るなら
  11. カケラ
  12. 茜空に願ふ
  13. 森の向こう 光のさき

Download Link:


Post a Comment

It's not like i'll bite you or anything, so feel free to comment. Just don't ask me to gave anymore download link other then what i post here or your comment will be ignore. Other than that I be sure to replay it the next time when i'm log in.